Congratulations to Chandra Abhishek (3rd place), Colleen Larmour (2nd place), and Michael Convente (1st place) for their winning posters in the Molecular Profiling Category! (*Pictured left to right with Associate Core*

Director, Dr. John Tobias)



Congratulations to Feliks Kogan (2nd place), Uday Palukuru (3rd place) and Chandra Abhishek (1st place) for their winning posters in the Imaging Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Felix Wehrli*)



Congratulations to Mona Mukaddam (3rd place), Julianne Holloway (tied 1st place), and Brianne Connizzo (tied 1st place) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (*Pictured left to right*)



Congratulations to Satoru Otsuru (1st place), Federica Sgariglia (3rd place) and Joseph Chiaro (2nd place) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Robert Pignolo*)



Congratulations to Michael Dishowitz (3rd place), Tristan Driscoll (2nd place), and Andria Culbert (1st place) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (*Pictured left to right*)

